Corporate culture

Our corporate and investment culture derives from the characteristics of equity, strength, prudence and temperance. These values build the basis of the investment strategy for water infrastructure and the research and valuation process of infrastructure assets.

Through the specialization and focus on infrastructure, we fulfill our social and sustainable commitment in the sense of value creation within the local society and global economy.

Sustainable added value

The corporate culture is reflected in our investment philosophy, which is based on our strong conviction, that actively managed infrastructure investments and assets generate a sustainable value for investors over a medium und long-term investment horizon.

Infrastructure investments consist of 4 main performance drivers:

 

Investment analysis: fundamental research & valuation model

The fundamental investment research is based on our values and experience in equity and credit analysis. The heart of our investment process is our valuation model (3-phase excess-cashflow-model), tested over the various market cycles, which determines the fair value of an investment for the shareholder by discounting the future cashflows to the present value.

« This active investment approach leads to a stable and successful investment performance »

Our long-term value creation from investment analysis and research, which ultimately flows into our investment decisions, is based on publicly available information or directly provided by company management, media, independent third parties or investment banks.

«Our global network leads to global investment opportunities»

AC Partners AG
Infrastructure Investments

 

Lindenhof / Dorfstrasse 38
CH-6340 Baar / Schweiz

+41 41 711 10 20

Rechtliche Hinweise  |  © 2007 – 2017 AC Partners AG – Alle Rechte vorbehalten

Unternehmenskultur

Unsere Unternehmens- und Investmentkultur leitet sich aus den Eigenschaften wie Gerechtigkeit, Starkmut, Klugheit und Mässigung ab. Diese Werte berücksichtigen wir sowohl in der Investment Strategie Wasserinfrastruktur als auch im Research- und Beratungsprozess von allgemeinen Infrastruktur Assets.

Durch die Spezialisierung und Ausrichtung auf Infrastrukturanlagen erfüllen wir auch unsere gesellschaftliche und nachhaltige Verpflichtung im Sinne einer verbindenden Wertschöpfung innerhalb der lokalen Lebens- und globalen Wirtschaftsräume.

Nachhaltiger Mehrwert

Die Unternehmenskultur widerspiegelt sich in unserer Investment Philosophie, welche auf der starken Überzeugung basiert, dass Infrastrukturanlagen sowie deren aktives Management über einen mittelfristigen Anlagehorizont einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert für die Investoren generieren.

Dies wird durch 4 langfristig ausgerichtete Investment Treiber sichergestellt:

 

Investment Analyse: Research & Bewertung

Die fundamentale Investment Analyse basiert auf unseren Werten und Erfahrungen in der Aktien- und Kreditanalyse sowie einem über die verschiedenen Marktzyklen geprüften Bewertungsmodell (3Phasen Excess-Cashflow-Model), welches den fairen Wert eines Investments für den Aktionär bestimmt, indem die zukünftigen Cash-Flows auf den heutigen Wert diskontiert werden.

Dieser aktive Investmentansatz führt zu einer stabilen und erfolgreichen Investment Performance bzw. einem fokussierten Value-Portfolio.

Unsere langfristige Wertschöpfung aus Investment Analyse und Research, welche letztlich in unsere Anlageentscheide fliesst, stützt sich auf öffentlich zugängliche Informationen, welche uns direkt via Management / Medien oder von unabhängigen Dritten wie Banken zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Unser globales Netzwerk ist die Basis um weltweite Investment Chancen nutzen zu können.

AC Partners AG
Infrastructure Investments

 

Lindenhof / Dorfstrasse 38
CH-6340 Baar / Schweiz

+41 41 711 10 20

Rechtliche Hinweise  |  © 2007 - 2017 AC Partners AG - Alle Rechte vorbehalten